Sarah Hash, Community Association Assistant Manager (on site)

shash@danellarealty.com
Coldwater Crossing

Lisa Scarlett, Community Association Assistant Manager
lscarlett@danellarealty.com
Cigar Factory Condominium, Cobblestone Court, Melrose Park House, Normandy at Blue Bell, Warrington Pointe

Gina Frattini, Community Association Assistant Manager (on site)
gfrattini@danellarealty.com
Village Shires

Eileen Kahn, Community Association Assistant Manager
ekahn@danellarealty.com
Oak Hill, Ridings at Brookside, Rosemont - Berks, Roxborough Village, Spring Ridge, Queen Village

Breanna Johnson, Community Association Assistant Manager
bjohnson@danellarealty.com
Cobblestone Estates,  Golf Ridge, Greystone Community Association Pine Villa, Tall Oaks, Tice Estates, Walnut Hill, Woodlands at Greystone 

Shawn Hall, Community Association Assistant Manager (on site)
shall@danellarealty.com
Gwynedd Club

Laura Santangelo, Community Association Assistant Manager
lsantangelo@danellarealty.com
Ayrdale, Greenhouse, Heather Hill, Hilltop II & IV Condominiums, Rivers Meeting Owners Association, Windsor at Glen Mills

Angela Oliver, Community Association Assistant Manager
aoliver@danellarealty.com
Club View Manor, Parkview at Chesterbrook, Stonecliffe of Atwater

Michael Giannone, Commercia Assistant Manager
mgiannone@danellarealty.com
Bethlehem Village Shoppes,Concord Plaza, Crossroads Shopping Center, Dorneyville Shopping Center, Lakeside Business Park, Woodland Village Shopping Center

 
Back to top
Back to Staff