Sarah Hash, Community Association Assistant Manager (on site)

shash@danellarealty.com
Coldwater Crossing

Lisa Scarlett, Community Association Assistant Manager
lscarlett@danellarealty.com
Cigar Factory Condominium, Cobblestone Court, Melrose Park House, Normandy at Blue Bell, Pheasant Run, Warrington Pointe

Gina Frattini, Community Association Assistant Manager (on site)
gfrattini@danellarealty.com
Village Shires

Eileen Kahn, Community Association Assistant Manager
ekahn@danellarealty.com
Oak Hill, Ridings at Brookside, Rosemont - Berks, Roxborough Village, Spring Ridge, Queen Village

Breanna Johnson, Community Association Assistant Manager
bjohnson@danellarealty.com
Club View Manor, College Park, Golf Ridge, Park View at Chesterbrook, Pine Villa, Stonecliffe of Atwater, Tall Oaks, Tice Estates, Walnut Hill 

Shawn Hall, Community Association Assistant Manager (on site)
shall@danellarealty.com
Gwynedd Club

Laura Santangelo, Community Association Assistant Manager
lsantangelo@danellarealty.com
Ayrdale, Greenhouse, Heather Hill, Hilltop II & IV Condominiums, Rivers Meeting Owners Association, Windsor at Glen Mills

Angela Oliver, Commercial Assistant Manager
aoliver@danellarealty.com
Bethlehem Village Shoppes, Concord Plaza, Crossroads Shopping Center, Dorneyville Shopping Center, Lakeside Business Park, Woodland Village Shopping Center

 
Back to top
Back to Staff